Office Summary

McDonald Family Dentistry
5842 West Broadway
McCordsville,  IN 46055

 (317) 336-7788

We are a husband and wife dental team that strives to achieve and maintain the oral health of our dental family in a warm, caring setting. Besides general dentistry, we also can help treat snoring, sleep apnea, loose dentures, and crooked teeth.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (279 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All of you are great with our kiddos!! Thank you for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"I love my dentists - they are my mom and dad. Jenni - great job and thanks for making me handsome again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blake McDonald on 01/28/2015

"My experience with McDonald Family Dentistry was great. From the moment I entered to the moment I left ,all were professional ,helpful and carring . I will recommend McDonald Dentistry to everyone. Thankyou for a wonderful experience ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"This was my first appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional and took time to explain what they were doing and why, which I appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"I just had my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so welcome. This dentistry made the dreaded dentist experience a great one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"I just had my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so welcome. This dentistry made the dreaded dentist experience a great one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Everyone is amazing and super helpful! I have thick build up and it can be hard to get off but they are kind and gentle. Great with the kids I've seen there. I don't have any kids but I have yet to hear one scream and I've been going there for years. The early morning apts are awesome, the only downside....they're not open on Mondays."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2015

"Fantastic staff - caring, thoughtful and terrific communication! LOVE the early hours, but whenever we visit, we are in and out when scheduled. Great to have such a team concentrated on the health of MY teeth. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"My daughter, Grace, had 2 baby teeth pulled today in order to sped up the start of her orthodontic treatment. She was very nervous about the process as she had never had dental work done before. Dr. Brent was very kind. He took extra time to explain everything to her, and to make sure she was comfortable. Thank you for the positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gilliane on 01/13/2015

"Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable as well as your kid(s) that may be with you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by LAE on 01/12/2015

"Great team! The McDonalds obviously enjoy working together, with their team, and with their patients. By far the best dentist I've been to in years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan on 01/11/2015

"Dr. Brent McDonald and his staff did a great job as usual. I had a crown installed today. Other than feeling like I've been punched in the jaw repeatedly (once the anesthesia wore off) I am fine. That is part of the procedure however, and in no way reflects on the excellent job Dr. McDonald did. Thanks for great dental care as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 12/29/2014

"they got me right in to correct a chip off my tooth. they were very nice and corrected the problem in a short time. It was good because I had to leave the city the next day and did not have an appointment , but they saw I got in for the work Iwould highly recommend Macdonalds to any of my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jlb on 12/22/2014

"If you asked me 3 years ago, I would have told you I hated going to the dentist----but if you ask me now, I would tell you I don't mind it all! Why the change of heart?---because of the WONDERFUL people at McDonald Family Dentistry. I work in health care and am TOTALLY impressed by the professionalism and caring attitudes that each person exudes. Dr. Brent and Dr. Christie---both are WONDERFUL. Not only are they highly skilled, but they make every effor to ensure you are comfortable and are truly concerned about your wellbeing! And each and every staff member (I wish I could name them all) and absolutely FANTASTIC! Without a doubt---I would be a fool to not recommend this family-focused, competent practice to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Thank you for squeezing Zach in at the last minute! We LOVE everyone there, they all do a fantastic job and make us feel like we're part of the family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"It was my first visit & I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office. I appreciated the time taken to explain everything that was done & everything that needed to done in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Denbo on 12/06/2014

"Everything ran on time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"It was my first visit to the office and I could not have had a better experience. Melissa was so kind, informative and engaging. She made me feel so comfortable right away. Dr. B was very thorough and talked me through all he was doing. Meghan, my hygentist, was friendly and gentle. A very professional team that clearly puts the patient at the center of their practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I was completely at ease and appreciated the friendly atmosphere as well as having all my questions answered in a professional manner. I also appreciated the help with the insurance benefits research. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lane Mohr on 12/03/2014

"My 7 year old son and myself love McDonald Family Dentistry and soon my husband will be going as well. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Even when we did not have insurance they were very affordable. Very glad we chose them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kendra O. on 11/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment