Office Summary

Mooresville Family Dentistry PC
908 North Samuel Moore Parkway
Mooresville,  IN 46158

 (317) 831-6000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (385 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"They got me in same day. Everyone was really nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina G. on 02/21/2018

"My appointment was for a semi-annual checkup and cleaning. Rhonda was my dental technician, and she was delightful! Competent, efficient, and very pleasant. My wait time was a matter of a minute or two. I feel that Mooresville Family Dentistry values its patients' time and never wastes it, nor do they push unnecessary procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2018

"Friendly staff. On time. Clean office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2018

"I always enjoy my dental visits! The front office staff is wonderful and caters to my children when I have a procedure. The dental hygienists are gentle and patient with my children which means the world to me. Michele my hygienist always has good conversation and even gave me some great book recommendations!! Dr. Taylor is quick, efficient, and thorough, and sometimes good for a laugh, hehehe. Definitely more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Taylorâ??s dental practice and the wonderful staff at this office!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 01/24/2018

"My first visit. Dentist was very professional and assistants were very nice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Benjamin on 01/18/2018

"Thanks for fitting my special needs son in at the last minute for an emergency appointment. Your patience and understanding with him on always wonderful. From Dr. Taylor to all the the staff, I appreciate you all!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Ellsworth on 01/11/2018

"The person who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. I'm nervous about my teeth and people messing with them, but she explained everything she was doing without me asking her to. It really helped put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2018

"Had tooth extracted... They did wonderful.. Nice and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Price on 01/05/2018

"The dentist was very kind and gentle with my son. Michelle, the hygenist, who helped my son was also great with my son and eased his anxiety. Great staff. Even with getting a couple of fillings a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2018

"This dental office is amazing. The staff are all excellent and professional and Dr. Taylor gives outstanding care to adults and children alike."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MY on 12/27/2017

"Couldnâ??t be happier"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 12/27/2017

"I brought my 12 yr old daughter in to get a tooth pulled that was growing in the wrong way. The staff was so great at making her feel comfortable and made the process so easy. So easy in fact that when she held my hand, I expected her to squeeze my fingers off...but she didn't even tighten her grip. Now that's pulling a tooth the easy way :) Thank you team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Kurpis on 12/19/2017

"Baseball chipped my 15 year old's front tooth. Dr. Taylor fixed it and made it look like it never happened."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrian Bohland on 12/18/2017

"My visit was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and seemed happy to be there. Unlike some dentist there was no pain involved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RSR on 12/14/2017

"Absolutely amazing Doctor and absolutely amazing staff! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Sheffer on 12/12/2017

"I was very impressed with the office staff and Dr, Todd Taylor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2017

"Charlotte is always very welcoming at the front desk. The hygienists and Dr. Taylor are very personable and do an excellent job. I love this dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kasey Hodges on 12/07/2017

"Charlotte is always very welcoming at the front desk. The hygienists and Dr. Taylor are very personable and do an excellent job. I love this dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kasey Hodges on 12/07/2017

"The staff here is fantastic. I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work. They put me at ease immediately. The caring approach and to the point discussion went a long way. I actually look forward to my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2017

"Melinda performed my cleaning and not only did she clean my teeth until they sparkled, she did it all while making you laugh and smile. I have never been to a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment