Office Summary

Dr. Mike Bettner Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
14540 PRAIRIE LAKES BLVD N
NOBLESVILLE,  IN 46060

 (317) 937-2539

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 12/19/2014

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 12/19/2014

"Great work as always. Have a great Thanksgiving to all of you. Pat"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Lane on 11/25/2014

"Great work as always. Have a great Thanksgiving to all of you. Pat"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Lane on 11/25/2014

"Great work as always. Have a great Thanksgiving to all of you. Pat"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Lane on 11/25/2014

"I had a serious dental emergency and Dr Bettner and his team made my visit extremely comfortable. I would and will recommend him to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Senkus on 11/24/2014

"Every time I have had an emergency the office has worked me. I am always treated with the upmost concern. The staff is very precessional and sets me at ease. Dr. Bettner has a great bedside manner and great skill with his work. Thank you for giving me the change to express my feelings. Ann Casey"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Casey on 11/10/2014

"The office staff are respectful and friendly. The hygienist, Erin was thorough and professional. Dr Bettner was professional and took the time to thoroughly exam my teeth and was personable when explaining any concerns. I am thrilled to find an office whom I can trust my entire family with! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CT on 08/18/2014

"Dr.Bettner is excellent with his patients....kind and honest with what treatment needs to be done...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"The dental hygienist that I have at Dr. Bettner's office is outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Just very very thankful to Dr. Bettner for all of my teeth work ( filings and crowns) done. Doctor Bettner and staff go above and beyond expectations. They even provided me a blanket whe I got cold."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Briggs on 07/02/2014

"Just very very thankful to Dr. Bettner for all of my teeth work ( filings and crowns) done. Doctor Bettner and staff go above and beyond expectations. They even provided me a blanket whe I got cold."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Briggs on 07/02/2014

"Just very very thankful to Dr. Bettner for all of my teeth work ( filings and crowns) done. Doctor Bettner and staff go above and beyond expectations. They even provided me a blanket whe I got cold."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Briggs on 07/02/2014

"Just very very thankful to Dr. Bettner for all of my teeth work ( filings and crowns) done. Doctor Bettner and staff go above and beyond expectations. They even provided me a blanket whe I got cold."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Briggs on 07/02/2014

"Just very very thankful to Dr. Bettner for all of my teeth work ( filings and crowns) done. Doctor Bettner and staff go above and beyond expectations. They even provided me a blanket whe I got cold."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Briggs on 07/02/2014

"Just very very thankful to Dr. Bettner for all of my teeth work ( filings and crowns) done. Doctor Bettner and staff go above and beyond expectations. They even provided me a blanket whe I got cold."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Briggs on 07/02/2014

"Dr. Bettner and staff did a great job preparing my tooth for a crown. The team of three worked diligently for two hours. If I'd known they were going to have to go through all that, I would have been more conscientious about flossing. Sorry. Not the most pleasurable expereince, but way better than my last plane flight from Denver. Well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"I had a great experience and had a pleasant, efficient and quality visit. Much appreciated, Scott"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Lindenberg on 06/16/2014

"This is the nicest, informed and most talented group of professionals out there. Erin, Jackie and Dr. Bettner are a joy! I recommend Dr. Mike Bettner Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to anyone and EVERYONE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber B on 03/20/2014

"Dr. Better & staff are very professional & very caring. I had been with the same dentist for 30 years before moving to this area. I have recommended Dr. Better to several friends & family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment