Office Summary

Rodney J. Eccles, DDS
1858 Stafford Road
Plainfield,  IN 46168

 (317) 839-4100

The office of Rod Eccles, DDS was established in 1986 and remains the friendly hometown dental office in Plainfield, Indiana it has always been. Our office treats you the way we would want to be treated-like family and friends.

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (186 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Entire staff is professional and thorough while being friendly and welcoming. Always a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Winstead on 01/16/2015

"I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Eccles and his wonderful team have been a big part of my family for a very long time. Love the teeth massage (aka cleaning) Charlotte provides!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 01/15/2015

"Everyone is always so nice and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Milligan on 01/14/2015

"Dr. Eccles is a wonderful dentist. He has a way of putting people at ease. Beforehand my son was very nervous about having a cavity filled, but came out smiling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phillips Family on 01/14/2015

"Every time I come for an appointment I feel like there is a very caring, friendly, and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Eccles and his staff are professional and efficient. Gordon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gordon Helms on 01/14/2015

"I have zero fear of my dentist appointments with Dr. Eccles and my teeth have always received excellent care. The staff is also particularly competent, thoughtful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Sowers on 01/13/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Eccles for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience.He's the best Iv'e ever been to and hope to always have him as my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Lancaster on 01/09/2015

"It was great seeing everybody today! Dr. Eccles is always so happy and fast at his work. A new face was Paulette who assisted Dr. Eccles very well! And it was great seeing Charlotte again! And Linda was her regular smiling face taking care of all of the office business and finding time to share a little of herself! And the price for the work I had done was far less that I expected, especially on our fixed income! Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George A. Lane III on 01/06/2015

"Your the best in the world and could not every be replaced. Love all of you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Bell on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Eccles and his staff are always pleasant and make you feel comfortable as possible. They do everything in their power to make your procedure as painless as possible. Great people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe M on 12/11/2014

"Friendly, thorough, and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Beuthin on 12/04/2014

"Friendly, congenial atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Doc fixed my appliance like he promised."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob on 12/01/2014

"Great dental cleaning, friendly and professional. The people at Dr. Eccles office have your dental health as priority, it shows with from the scheduling of the appointment to the ongoing monitoring of your dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Chrispell on 12/01/2014

"went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"As always, my child had a great visit to the dentist at Dr. Eccles office. We did not have a wait, she was seen promptly and all details of the visit were discussed and new appointment made. One of the other dental hygienist who was not working on my daughter's teeth heard us in the waiting room and made a point to come out and say hello. Linda made new appointments for 6 months later and sent us off with a school note. Very efficient and caring office. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"For years, I have enjoyed my visits to Dr. Eccles dental office. Everyone there is really professional and so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted Hobson on 11/13/2014

"For years, I have enjoyed my visits to Dr. Eccles dental office. Everyone there is really professional and so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted Hobson on 11/13/2014

"Dr Eccles and the whole staff provide great service and always give the personal touch. They are on time and get you in and out without long waits. They have also done a great job of getting me in when I have an unplanned dental problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat G on 11/13/2014

"Thank you for coming out on Sunday to fix my partial plate!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Berkopes on 11/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment