Office Summary

Growing Grins Pediatric Dentistry
526 SR32 East
Westfield,  IN 46074

 (317) 896-9600

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"It was my 21 month old's first trip to the dentist. I was fearing the worse because she is not a fan of getting her teeth brushed at home. The staff did an excellent job explaining to both me and her what was going to happen and made her feel comfortable. I was amazed that she didn't put up a fight! Dr. Kozlowski answered all of my questions and made us feel at ease. Thanks for a great first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Diana and her staff were wonderful! My son has a unique medical condition and she thoroughly went through his medical history to make sure he was healthy enough to be seen. I felt very comfortable and confident he was in good hands at her office. The office is so adorably decorated and very kid-friendly. She spoke with me about his treatment needs as if he were her own child. I would HIGHLY recommend everyone take their children to Growing Grins!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrienne on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Diana and her staff were so kind and explained in detail what they were going to do. Very important for a child with Autism!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"My kids love Growing Grins - they actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jennifer on 10/17/2014

"The staff is caring, and very understanding with young children. My daughter loves going there and listens to the staff. I drive over an hour just to have a friendly comforting staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley/Lilly on 10/15/2014

"Profesional service with a friendly and caring approach to both children and their parents."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Everyone at Growing Grins is fantastic. Very friendly staff that makes you and your child very relaxed . They inform you with everything that there doing and always asks if you have questions. This was my first time here and was extremely satisfied with the great care my daughter received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Zmich on 10/13/2014

"You guys are amazing! Not a long wait at all. Dr. Diana was very informative. Everyone in the office is extremely nice! Can't wait for my daughter's next appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 10/10/2014

"It was my daughter's girst visit. They were very informative and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"we love Dr Diana and her staff :) They are all so friendly. They do a thorough job and my kids love it there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 10/03/2014

"Dr. Diana and staff were wonderful with my 3 young children. She allowed them to explore her office, tools, drawers, etc. and said she wanted them to feel at home. The exams and cleanings were quick and thorough. My kids were thrilled with all the 'loot and prizes' they walked away with and in their little minds the dentist is now akin to going to the fair! In my mind, I can rest assured that they got a great exam and excellent care. It was a win win with not one tear shed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allison Janoski on 09/30/2014

"My kids and I love Dr. Diana and all her staff at Growing Grins. We are always greeted warmly and they all set my kids at ease. I always leave the office with happy kids who love their dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Absolutely amazing experience! Highly recommend to everyone! The staff is thoughtful and thorough. Dr. Diana gives a great explanation when she is educating you. The nurse staff is amazing with the kiddos. I enjoy coming there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Chomica on 09/20/2014

"Wonderful, friendly staff! I would definitely recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My kids loved Dr. Diana. She is enthusiastic and made the appointment fun for them. The office staff was friendly and the office was warm and inviting. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"This was our first visit and I absolutely love how the staff made us feel welcome and included me as a parent during the appointment, by giving me a thorough visual and verbal explanation of my son's appointment. My son also enjoyed his visit :) Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Gordon on 09/10/2014

"The Dentist and technicans explained everything they were going to do before they did it. They really tried to put my son at ease. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. They followed up with a phone call ot make sure all was well after my sons procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"Dr. Diana and her staff are top notch. They make my kids feel so comfortable and never once have they been scared of visiting. I have so much trust and confidence in what they do I would refer anyone there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"My son wants to go back. That's a good sign!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment