Office Summary

Gregory J. Pease, DDS, P.C.
310 W 161st St
Westfield,  IN 46074

 (317) 867-2828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"Dr. Pease and his staff are always friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Pease has a staff that is caring and competent. They are concerned about your dental health and do all they can to keep your teeth in good repair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte on 11/10/2014

"Always make me feel comfortable and such a pleasant working staff. Everyone knows you by name as you walk into your appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted on 11/06/2014

"We chose Dr. Pease based on positive reviews on Angie's List and have been very pleased with the service. The location is also conveniently located near our home in Carmel. From regular cleanings to fillings, Dr. Pease and his staff do a great job. Plus, Dr. Pease has an excellent bedside (chair side) manner. Our family highly recommends him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Gosselin on 11/02/2014

"Took their time and made sure I felt comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Took their time and made sure I felt comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Took their time and made sure I felt comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Everyone on staff is always courteous and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"My husband and I have been very happy with the care Dr. Pease's office provides. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. They make 'going to the dentist' a pleasant experience!! Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Tomalia on 10/21/2014

"Office very clean and well decorated. Staff is so kind and friendly, they go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. I have liked every hygienist I have had. High tech equipment used. Dr. Pease is so personable, thorough, and honest. Love this Dentist office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 10/20/2014

"Everyone very courteous to my mother, and us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 10/20/2014

"Everyone very courteous to my mother, and us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 10/20/2014

"As a new patient I had an excellent experience! Efficient, professional, friendly, punctual ---a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I came to the office for a procedure that made me nervous. Dr. Pease and his staff did a great job of putting me at ease and completed the procedure quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend Dr. Pease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Great service!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Gregory and the staff are always friendly and courteous. I love the fact I can watch ESPN while they work! Highly recommend this office to all families and friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad S on 10/07/2014

"I started with Dr. Pease's office when my regular dentist was booked every time I was available and Dr. Pease's office is close to my job. I have enjoyed every experience at this office. The entire staff is personable, friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Garmany on 10/02/2014

"Very comfortable, professional and welcoming atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Everyone was very professional. I felt comfortable with their knowledge and care they provided to my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Lohman on 09/25/2014

"Jenny and Dr. Pease are always thorough and take the time to be responsive to your concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Gardner on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment