Office Summary

Westfield Gentle Dentist
17419 Carey Road, Suite B
Westfield,  IN 46074

 (317) 896-8734

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (63 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I went in to get a filling done and was prepared with the amount of cash needed and was on time. The dentist and an assistant began to do the work on my teeth. The dentist left, unannounced, midway through and, although I expected him to return quickly, he didn't at all until the assistant was finished with the procedure.Nothing was explained to me as work was being done after I was numb. When the dentist returned and I asked him why he did not do my filling, he made a joke and never gave me an explanation or answer. After I left, I called my mother, who is a dental hygienist, who explained that it may have been an EDDA who did the work, which would be legal and ethical. I called the office to ask her title and the receptionist did te..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Everyone is really friendly. They take and explain everything to you. You All Are Great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Nichols on 10/29/2014

"The office does not over book so I don't have to waste time in the waiting room. Dr. Lanie is thorough and takes as much time with each patient as needed. I also like the fact that he doesn't do unnecessary dental work and always tries the more conservative approach first."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Niedermeyer on 10/27/2014

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Devin was very good at her work, nice personality"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyle Backes on 10/22/2014

"Devin was very good at her work, nice personality"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyle Backes on 10/22/2014

"Professional and courteous staff and they always keep our appointments running ON TIME! We love going to Westfield Gentle Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"They were so kind and so professional. I have never had such a thorough cleaning. I was reluctant to switch dentists and this is s top notch place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ball state cardinal on 10/17/2014

"Love these guys. He really is a gentle dentist. Penny is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Jenn is the best, not that I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, friendly and does a great job, the staff as a Whole was very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.W. on 10/14/2014

"I had to reschedule at the last minute and they gladly let me move my appointment to the next day. The dental hygienist was amazing. I barely felt anything while my teeth were being cleaned. Thanks again for another fantastic visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 10/10/2014

"Everyone at Gentle Dentist takes the name of the practice to heart. They made a believer out of me, they recognized that I was a little apprehensive, and did everything they could to put me at ease and comfortable. If like me, you have (had) a fear of going to the dentist, Dr. Lanie and his team are the folks for you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Gill on 10/09/2014

"My teeth are clean. I had no cavities. And everyone took their time with me and boosted my morale! Can't ask for anything more than that! Thanks you guys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Harris on 10/08/2014

"I really like going here because it's not just a dentist office that your going to. They treat you like family and your comfort is the most important thing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NTH on 10/07/2014

"I had a cleaning with Devon and she was delightful! Very gentle and thorough. Thank you for a job well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry Humpledink on 10/07/2014

"Jennifer and Dr. Lanie took such good care of me. Woop woop!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chandler ?=^) on 10/03/2014

"I was very impressed by how gentle and attentive to every detail that my hygienist was."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 10/02/2014

"I absolutely loathe the idea of going to the Dentist. However, the entire staff, from the front desk to my hygienist Jennifer, and Dr. Lanie have and continue to make my experience a pleasant one. They have a genuine interest in providing and helping me to achieve the best possible dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Powell on 10/01/2014

"During my last visit, not only did Jennifer and Dr. Lanie provide their usual superb dental care, but they also provided me with much needed fantasy football advice. Wow, they do it all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Amick on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment