Office Summary

Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
119 North US 31
Whiteland,  IN 46184

 (317) 535-5665

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (91 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This was my first visit to Dr. Fisher's office. Everyone there was pleasant and made me feel welcome & very comfortable. I will recommend Dr. Fisher to everyone I know and speak highly of all the employees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 01/07/2015

"Jessica was excellent with my 6 year old. Whole staff polite and welcoming to my kids, I have been seeing Dr Fisher for many years, this was our first visit for the kids. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Jessica was excellent with my 6 year old. Whole staff polite and welcoming to my kids, I have been seeing Dr Fisher for many years, this was our first visit for the kids. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Excellent experience during both visits to Dr Fishers. First visit hygienist was very honest and did a wonderful job. First time I've had a pleasant experience having dental X-rays in years. She was also very nice. Second visit for fillings and bite guard went really well also. I couldn't believe I couldn't feel the numbing needle go in and very surprised I have no pain afterwards. This has never happened before. So glad I drove a few more miles and made the switch to this dentist!!! I had an overall great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindy on 12/17/2014

"did a awesome job thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark rowe on 12/15/2014

"The staff is very friendly and the dental hygienist was awesome,she did excellent work! She was very thorough and didnt miss a beat,very impressed with her work.Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Derek on 12/15/2014

"Dr Fisher was very professional.He wanted to try and repair under my crowns.Where most dentist would want to just replace them,for the money of course! Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Derek on 12/15/2014

"I have never enjoyed a dentist visit until I met this staff and doctor Fisher. I was comfortable as soon as I walked into the building, very professional from start to finish. No need for me to ever look for a dentist again. Awesome work, thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobby Crofts on 12/13/2014

"Thanks for fitting me into your busy schedule today! At least now I am comfortable until my new crown arrives. Merry Christmas to everyone at the office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Thanks for fitting me into your busy schedule today! At least now I am comfortable until my new crown arrives. Merry Christmas to everyone at the office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Staff is friendly and professional and did a great job as usual!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"I was very apprehensive regarding the visit and the procedure. It went very well. Dr. Fischer and the staff are great about explaining the steps and what they are about to do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonya D. on 11/19/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for a few years. As usual the care today was good. Dr. Fisher and his assistant explained the steps of the treatment as they went along. Their manner was calm and reassuring. I have an injured back and they made sure that I was quite comfortable, giving me a blanket when I was chilly and a neck support when I needed it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Rimanoczy on 11/04/2014

"Great service. Always friendly. They always take time to explain everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonya on 10/22/2014

"As always great timely service and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Very friendly staff and extremely quick! I enjoyed my appointment greatly. Keep up the good work : )"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chelsea on 10/14/2014

"He explained everything he was doing and put me at ease. This was my first procedure of this type."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aunt June on 10/06/2014

"I appreciate the care and time given to each patient by all the staff. If there is a dental problem to be addressed it is handled in the same visit if possible."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Fisher and his staff are always very friendly and welcoming. I've been a patient for many years, and I look forward to many more. It's been comforting to know the same tenured and dedicated clinicians and office personnel have been there during my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Sanders on 09/20/2014

"They did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and everyone was very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment