Office Summary

Dr. Bethany Geyman
4450 Weston Pointe Dr SUITE 100
Zionsville,  IN 46077

 (317) 733-0571

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (346 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff and Dr. Geyman are always so welcoming and nice. They are very down to earth and explain procedures in ways that are easily understood. They are very conscientious about comfort during visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Amazing! I had sensativity and called last night, they got me in this morning! Very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Excellent -as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Aikman on 12/15/2014

"Excellent -as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Aikman on 12/15/2014

"Excellent -as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Aikman on 12/15/2014

"Excellent -as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Aikman on 12/15/2014

"Wonderful experience as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"The office is clean, well decorated. The staff is TOP NOTCH!!! The only drawback is when a patient may need something that takes longer it has to be rescheduled. This is understandable, but just frustrating if my own schedule is full."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Amanda does not keep you waiting, is a very knowledgable hygienist, and has a pleasant personality. Makes for an easy trip to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.schooler on 12/03/2014

"Scheduling was a breeze and staff are all friendly and thorough. Even though I have two dentists in my family I still felt a bit apprehensive and was put to ease right away. Exam and cleaning were efficient and everything was explained clearly. I really appreciated being given all the time I needed to have my questions answered and love that my treatment plan was discussed and put into writing so I would know what to expect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Great experience. Very professional and respectful of my time. Friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Great visit ... Dr. Geyman is the best and the staff was awesome as always..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr. Geyman after my dentist of 40 years just retired. I found every aspect of my initial visit to be both very friendly and professional. After having only one dentist my entire adult life until now, it was a tremendous relief to find a new dentist and staff with whom I was immediately comfortable and in whom I have complete trust and confidence about my future care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Aikman on 11/19/2014

"Great Job. Missy is fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Bembenick on 11/18/2014

"Always on time. Provides quality treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"It seems strange to say that you enjoyed a visit to the dentist but I truly did. Miss did a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr Geyman was thorough and friendly. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by judy aikman on 11/12/2014

"Another good visit! The staff does an excellent job from the time I walk in until the time I leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike W on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Geyman and Angie did a great job with my three-year old daughter. When the appointment started I wasn't sure they would be able to get any cooperation. They were patient, gentle and fun....and we had a great visit! Later that day, my daughter was showing off her "clean sparkly teeth" at daycare."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Great team, early hours to fit my schedule, and always a positive atmosphere at dr. Geymans office. Have yet to encounter anyone there that I wouldn't want to have work on my teeth again. Never any pressure to make cosmetic improvements on my teeth even though there are MANY that could be made. They listen to me and keep focus on function and health as I wish."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kent Robinson on 11/05/2014

"Highly professional staff. All very nice, and I am confident they are all very capable. Recommended by a friend, and very happy for that recommendation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment