Office Summary

Zimpfer Dental
55 East Hawthorne
Zionsville,  IN 46077

 (317) 872-3333

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"Very friendly staff and always ontime. Been a patient for 15 yrs! Beautiful office with up-to-date technology!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 08/02/2016

"The best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce A Doezema on 10/16/2014

"Outstanding service as always. Wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claude Burgess on 10/10/2014

"Outstanding service as always. Wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claude Burgess on 10/10/2014

"I have always received the best care at Zimpfer Dental. Dr Brett Zimpfer is always concerned about giving his patients the best care without hurting them. He and his staff are very friendly and very professional. I would refer my dentist and his staff to everybody and I do. Great job Zimpfer Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Ward on 10/06/2014

"Always clean, prompt, friendly, professional, and organized with the most up-to-date equipment. Dr. Zimpfer's knowledge, chair side manner and quality of care are unsurpassed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Hinkle on 10/01/2014

"Have been with this dental office since the 80's...am always made welcome and comfortable. Everything explained, questions answered. Very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tw on 09/28/2014

"On time as usual Friendly and fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"An exceptional patient experience as always. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly which leasds to an exceptional patient experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"I have gotten excellent service from Zempfer for years. My only suggestion is that patients be advised of any dryness or pastimes around the mouth after a procedure. I now take it upon myself to check myself after every visit. Two thumbs up for Zempher Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"As always superb treatment from the Doctor and all of the staff. We've been your clients for many years and have no plans to change. Thank you all for your kindness and personal service. D'Nyeal & Raquel Banks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D'Nyeal Banks on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Zimpfer and his staff are always friendly, professional, and prompt. The quality of care is excellent. Really couldn't be better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Extremely friendly and courteous. I felt confident when I left that I had really great care. Thank you for a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayle on 09/15/2014

"Great staff ! ! Appointment was on time. My expectations were exceed today. THANKS to the Zimpfer Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joetee on 09/15/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Zimpfer's for nearly 5 years and couldn't be happier with the quality of his dental practice and the professionalism of his staff. Setting appointments is painless, they always get you in at your scheduled time, all the dental assistants are super friendly (most have worked for Dr. Zimpfer for 10+ years!) and the office is a pleasant/relaxing environment. Definitely one of the top dentists in Indiana!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon C. on 09/11/2014

"Quick, painless and easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"As always, excellent staff and service! Dr. Z and associates have been my dentist for a bit over 20 years, best dentist I have ever had! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I would love to have and wear a t-shirt that says "I love going to my Dentist". The whole experience at Zimpfer Dental is and has always been, for me and my family, the best. Friendly, helpful, professional and all around awesome. If five stars is Excellent, Zimpfer Dental is no lower than seven. Seriously."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Martin on 08/29/2014

"Quick and painless visit to repair my chipped tooth, and it turned out looking and feeling much better than I expected! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"This was one of the most cleaning experiences I have ever had. It was virtually painless. The doctor and his staff were great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Higgins on 08/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment